Board of Elections & Registration Contact List

  1. Keith Rustin


    Democratic Party Appointee

  2. Sandy Dean

    Vice Chairman

    Republican Party Appointee

  3. Ward Schaumberg


    Democratic Appointee

  4. Sue Lane

    Board Member

    Republican Party Appointee

  5. Tommy Clark

    Board Member

    County Commission Non-Partisan Appointee

  6. Christopher Channell

    Director of Elections

  7. Christina Redden

    Assistant Director

  8. April Key

    Elections Specialist

  9. Caleb Chatham-Hickox

    Elections Technician

  10. Kelly Hunter

    Administrative Technician