Our Staff

Image does not exist

Our Vision: Glynn County Animal Control promotes an environment of responsible pet ownership through progressive animal welfare programs, community outreach and humane education in a culture of compassion, creativity, and integrity.

Our Mission: Glynn County Animal Control is dedicated to providing the highest quality of services to our community by protecting and preserving the wellbeing of dogs and cats, protecting the public’s safety, enforcing County ordinances and promoting responsible pet ownership.

Division Manager Tiffani Hill 554-7501/thill@glynncounty-ga.gov
Assistant Manager Daniel Mayne 554-7504/dmayne@glynncounty-ga.gov
Senior Field Officer Gerald Rewis 554-7503/grewis@glynncounty-ga.gov
Field Officer Barakah Smith 554-7530/bjsmith@glynncounty-ga.gov
Field Officer/Shelter Technician E. Alex Brown 554-7506/abrown@glynncounty-ga.gov
Shelter Services Technician Cassidy Gibson 554-7509/cgibson@glynncounty-ga.gov
Kennel Lead/Veterinary Technician Ashley Gordon 554-7502/agordon@glynncounty-ga.gov
Cat Lead/Veterinary Technician Ashley Dean 554-7511/adean@glynncounty-ga.gov
Surgery/Veterinary Technician Sandra Young 554-7508/sgyoung@glynncounty-ga.gov